SECURE's Production Chemicals locations are conveniently located across Western Canada

Please see below for the service representitive most convenient to your location.

LocationFacility DetailsContact Details 
Calgary, ABHead OfficePatrick Pidgeon: 587 390 8096  
ppidgeon@secure-energy.com
Lab

Claire Fye

cfye@secure-energy.com

Drayton Valley, ABOffice & WarehouseClint Tuffs: 780 514 4671
ctuffs@secure-energy.com
Edmonton, ABOffice and Central Alberta LabBrian Snodgrass: 780 809 1010
bsnodgrass@secure-energy.com
Fort St. John, BCOffice & WarehouseRod Stevens: 250 219 8391
rstevens@secure-energy.com
Grande Prairie, ABOfrfice & Warehouse

Travis Dryden: 780 832 8227
tdryden@secure-energy.com

Andrew Dryden: 587 298 0205
adryden@secure-energy.com

Lloydminster, SKOffice & WarehouseTravis Minish: 780 871 1376
tminish@secure-energy.com
Medicine Hat, ABOffice & WarehouseKen Willoughby: 587 253 0290
kwilloughby@secure-energy.com
Munson, ABWarehouse
Peace River, ABOffice & WarehouseSteve Harpe: 780 618 7633
sharpe@secure-energy.com
Red Deer, ABOffice & WarehouseDean Steinke: 403 304 4435
dmsteinke@secure-energy.com
Blending Facility Jim Teeuwsen: 780 292 5811
jteeuwsen@secure-energy.com
Red Earth, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Shaunavon, SKOffice & WarehouseDean Bahnuick: 306 294 7602
dbahnuick@secure-energy.com
Slave Lake, ABOffice & WarehouseSheldon Ghostkeeper: 780 849 0796
sghostkeeper@secure-energy.com
Taber, ABOffice & WarehouseKent Olson: 587 220 2865
krolson@secure-energy.com
Wainwright, ABOffice & WarehouseChris Baxter: 780 753 0128
cbaxter@secure-energy.com
Whitecourt, AB Office & WarehouseJohn Haun: 780 728 5332
jhaun@secure-energy.com